Google for Research: Google Scholar

Full-Text @ SETU Libraries Waterford:

Select Settings on Google Scholar homepage.

Click on Library Links and then type in South East Technological University - SETU Waterford Collection. Click search button. Tick box beside South East Technological University - SETU Waterford Collection and then click Save.

Then if an article is available full-text through SETU Libraries Waterford, you will see SETU Waterford Collection beside the article. Click on this link and enter your SETU username and password.

The full-text of the article will only be made available if

a) SETU Libraries Waterford has a database subscription that covers full-text access to the article in question

b) or it is freely available on the web.

Limit to Review Articles under Any Type on the search results page. This will limit results to literature review articles or articles that discuss the searched for topic or author.

Email Us
SETU Waterford Libraries are operating library services on campus and our dedicated staff are committed to supporting you with your academic studies. If you have a question please contact us via email at libinfo.wd@setu.ie or for more detailed queries contact Library Learning Support at LLS.WD@setu.ie and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

One to One Help

One to ones aim to give personalized, in-depth library support for undergraduate students, postgraduate students and staff. So whether you are starting out in the first year of your course or looking for a refresher on library databases we are here to help you. Request one to one library help.